Silver Label Expert Group

The Silver Label Expert Group acts as an international board of cluster experts that reviews the Silver Label reports presented by the auditor. The purpose of this review is to ensure neutrality and unbiased reports as well as a high level of quality of the audits. The members of the group are:

Denmark Merete D. Nielsen Cluster Excellence Denmark
France Lisa Besnard France Clusters
Marc Pattinson inno TSD France
Norway Tor-Arne Belika Innovation Performance AS
Eivind Petershagen Innovation Performance AS
Romania Daniel Alexandru Cosnita Romanian Cluster Association
Spain Fany Suárez Mansilla Instituto Galego de Promoción Económica (IGAPE)
Switzerland Jean-Philippe Bacher Haute école d’ingénierie et d’architecture Fribourg