You are here: Home / Benchmarking: Bronze Label of the European Cluster Excellence Initiative (ECEI)

Benchmarking: Bronze Label of the European Cluster Excellence Initiative (ECEI)

« Back to country overview

Romania

Romania

Name Comparative portfolio www Label valid until
AgroFood Regional Cluster Food industry http://www.agrofoodcovasna.ro/ 2016/12/16
AGROPRO Oltenia Cluster Food industry http://www.adroltenia.ro/ 2017/07/28
AgroTransilvania Cluster Food industry http://www.agrocluster.ro 2016/12/16
Alt Brasov - Cluster for Innovation and Technology ICT http://www.altbrasov.org/ 2019/08/03
ASTRICO NORD-EST Textile Cluster Production and engineering http://www.astricone.eu 2017/09/18
Automotivest Transportation and mobility http://www.automotivest.ro 2018/07/22
Banat Software ICT http://www.banatsoftware.ro 2019/07/01
BioDanubius Biotechnology http://www.biodanubius.ro 2019/01/11
Cluj IT ICT http://www.clujit.ro/ 2016/12/16
Cluster APP. Advertising, Printing and Packacking Creative industries http://www.cluster-app.ro 2019/07/01
Cluster International AGROFOOD Food industry http://www.mrco.ro 2018/01/15
Cluster Metal Manufactoring Transilvania (PrelMet Transilvania) Production and engineering https://prelmetcluster.wordpress.com/ 2016/12/24
Cluster Mobilier Transilvan Production and engineering http://www.mobiliertransilvan.ro/ 2016/12/16
CLUSTER TEXTIL ASTRICO NORD-EST Textile industries http://www.astricone.eu/en/Home/Index 2019/08/09
Construct Cluster Oltenia Construction http://www.constructcluster.ro/ 2017/09/28
Control & IT Cluster ICT http://www.control-it.ro/ 2019/07/31
Creative Transsylvania Creative industries http://creativetransilvania.ro/ 2019/07/18
Danube Cyber Security Alliance - DACSA ICT http://www.dacsa.ro 2018/02/03
DOROTHY - Urban Logistics Cluster Transportation and mobility http://www.clusterdorothy.com 2018/01/12
ELINCLUS - Electronic Innovation Cluster ICT http://www.elinclus.ro 2015/03/14
ETREC - Electro-Technical Regional Cluster Production and engineering http://etrec.ro/home/ 2018/04/11
Euronest ICT Cluster ICT http://www.clustereuronest.ro 2019/01/11
GREEN ENERGY - Romanian Innovative Biomass Cluster Energy and environment http://www.greenenergy.org.ro 2015/01/15
Health in South West Oltenia Region Health and medical science http://www.adroltenia.ro/ 2017/07/30
Health Romania Health and medical science http://www.sanatateromania.ro 2018/02/08
Health Tourism in The South West Oltenia Region Health and medical science http://www.adroltenia.ro/ 2017/07/27
ICT Oltenia Cluster ICT http://www.aries-oltenia.ro 2018/01/12
IMAGO-MOL Health and medical science http://www.imago-mol.ro/?lang=ro 2019/08/08
IND-AGRO-POL Competitiveness Pole Production and engineering http://www.inma.ro/indagropol 2015/01/10
IND AGRO VEST Production and engineering http://www.sviluppoinsiemesivince.ro/ 2019/07/01
INOMAR Sports, Leisure and Tourism http://www.inomar.ro 2019/01/11
IT Plus Cluster ICT http://www.itpluscluster.ro/ 2017/04/08
iTechSylvania Cluster ICT http://www.aries-transilvania.ro/ 2016/12/16
Magurele High Tech Cluster/ELI – NP Cluster Inovativ Micro, nano and optical technologies http://www.mhtc.ro 2016/08/14
Magurele KET Cluster - Clara Micro, nano and optical technologies http://www.inflpr.ro 2018/01/24
MECHATREC - Regional Innovation Cluster for Mechatronics Bucharrest - Ilfov Production and engineering http://www.clustermechatrec.ro 2019/08/07
Oltenia Tourism competitiveness Pole Sports, Leisure and Tourism 2017/09/15
PrelMet Transilvania Production and engineering https://transilvaniaprelmet.wordpress.com/ 2019/08/17
Pro Wood Production and engineering http://www.prowood.ro/ 2016/10/13
Romanian Textile Concept Production and engineering http://www.romanian-textile.ro 2015/01/14
ROSENC - Romanian Sustainable Energy Cluster Energy and environment http://www.rosenc.ro 2015/01/10
Smurd Galati Health and medical science http://www.smurdgalati.ro 2019/01/11
South West Oltenia Automotive Competitiveness Pole Transportation and mobility http://www.adroltenia.ro/ 2017/09/28
TMV - ASOCIATIA TRADITII MANUFACTURA VIITOR Textile industries http://www.tmv-cluster.ro 2017/10/07
Transylvania Lands Cluster Sports, Leisure and Tourism http://www.transylvania-lands.ro/ 2016/12/17
Transylvania Textile & Fashion Textile industries http://www.transylvaniatextile.com 2017/11/08
TREC - Transylvania Energy Cluster Energy and environment http://www.trec-cluster.ro 2017/12/14