You are here: Home / ECEI Bronze Label

ECEI Bronze Label

Cluster overview for comparative portfolio: Aviation and space


filter by other industry:


« Back to country overview

Name Country www Label valid until
AED Cluster Portugal Portugal https://www.aedportugal.pt 2022/12/31
AERA - Cluster Aeronautico Aragonés Spain http://www.aeronauticaragon.org/ 2018/09/06
AEROCENTRE France http://www.aero-centre.fr 2014/07/04
Aerospace Alliance of Baja California Mexico 2018/05/04
Aerospace Cluster Sweden (ACS) Sweden https://aerospaceclustersweden.com 2020/09/20
Aerospace Valley France http://www.aerospace-valley.com 2014/12/31
Aviation Valley Poland http://www.dolinalotnicza.pl/ 2023/09/30
BavAIRia e. V. Germany http://www.bavairia.net/bavairia-ev/ 2016/10/07
BBAA - Berlin-Brandenburg Aerospace Allianz e. V. Germany http://www.bbaa.de 2018/09/14
BigScience.dk Denmark http://www.bigscience.dk 2020/02/15
CfK Valley Germany http://www.cfk-valley.com 2017/02/17
Cluster Aerospacial Spain http://www.clusteraerospacial.com/ 2016/09/23
Competence Center Aerospace Kassel Calden Germany http://www.cca-kassel.de 2018/10/05
CRK - Nuclear Innovation Cluster of Dimitrovgrad, Ulyanovsk region Russia http://cluster-dgrad.ru/en/ 2019/11/11
DAC - Distretto Aerospaziale della Campania Italy http://www.daccampania.com 2018/09/14
DeSK - German Center for Satellite Communications Germany http://www.desk-sat.com 2019/09/20
Estonian Aviation Cluster Estonia https://eac.ee 2023/07/31
HEGAN – Basque Aerospace Cluster Spain http://www.hegan.aero 2019/06/16
Helice Cluster Spain http://www.helicecluster.com 2018/09/14
Hessen Aviation Germany http://hessen-aviation.de/de 2019/12/13
Lazio Connect Italy http://www.lazioconnect.it 2015/01/29
Lombardia Aerospace Cluster Italy http://www.aerospacelombardia.it/aerospace/cms2.nsf/fe_home_new?Readform 2016/10/01
Luftfahrtcluster Metropolregion Hamburg e.V. Germany https://www.hamburg-aviation.de/ 2013/02/24
Malta Business Aviation Association Malta http://www.mbaa.org.mt/ 2016/10/21
Monterrey Aerocluster Mexico http://www.monterreyaerocluster.com/ 2019/05/03
Moravian Aerospace Cluster Czech Republic http://www.aero-cluster.cz/ 2021/10/14
Netzwerk Luft- und Raumfahrt Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Hanse-Aerospace e. V. Germany http://www.hanse-aerospace.net/ 2017/09/03
Niedersachsen Aviation Germany http://www.niedersachsen-aviation.de 2018/09/14
OSSA Defence & Aviation Cluster Turkey http://www.ostimsavunma.org 2014/08/14
PEMAS - Portuguese Aerospace Industry Association Portugal http://www.pemas.pt 2018/09/15
Pôle de Compétitivité aérospatial ASTech Paris Région France http://www.pole-astech.org 2014/02/15
Pôle Pégase France http://www.safecluster.com/ 2014/02/04
SAHA ISTANBUL – DEFENCE, AVIATION AND SPACE CLUSTER Turkey https://www.sahaistanbul.org.tr 2023/03/31
si-Cluster - Hellenic Space Technologies and Applications Cluster Greece http://www.corallia.org 2015/05/16
Silesian Aviation Cluster Poland http://www.aerosilesia.eu 2017/04/08
Skywin Belgium http://www.skywin.be 2014/12/13
UAS Denmark Denmark http://www.uasdenmark.dk 2020/04/12