You are here: Home / Benchmarking: Bronze Label of the European Cluster Excellence Initiative (ECEI)

Benchmarking: Bronze Label of the European Cluster Excellence Initiative (ECEI)

Cluster overview for comparative portfolio: Creative industries


filter by other industry:


« Back to country overview

Name Country www Label valid until
ADDICT - Creative Industries Portugal Portugal http://www.addict.pt 2015/09/11
Animation Hub Denmark http://www.animwork.dk/en/ 2015/05/29
Arctic Design Cluster Finland http://luotsi.lappi.fi/arctic-design 2018/04/19
Arctic Safety and Security Finland http://luotsi.lappi.fi/arctic-safety-and-security 2018/04/19
Arena Magica Norway http://www.arenamagica.no/ 2017/10/21
Associació Clúster de productes infantils de Catalunya - KID'S CLUSTER Spain http://www.kids-cluster.com 2019/08/01
Baden-Württemberg Connected e.V. Germany http://www.bwcon.de/ 2016/04/01
Barcelona Design Innovation Cluster Spain http://www.bcd.es/es/page.asp?id=514 2018/04/29
Barcelona Media - Innovation Centre Spain http://www.barcelonamedia.org/ 2016/09/26
Beirut Creative Cluster Lebanon http://www.beirutcreativecluster.org 2019/05/31
Biznes Klaster Poland http://www.biznesklaster.pl 2015/02/11
Cap Digital France http://www.capdigital.com 2014/02/16
CENFIM Spain http://www.cenfim.org 2019/03/14
Cluster APP. Advertising, Printing and Packacking Romania http://www.cluster-app.ro 2019/07/01
Cluster Audiovisual de Canarias Spain http://www.webclac.org 2017/10/30
Cluster Audiovisual de Catalunya Spain http://www.clusteraudiovisual.cat 2018/12/21
Cluster Audiovisual de Galego Spain http://www.clag.es 2014/06/26
Cluster audiovisuelle Medien Germany http://www.cam-bayern.de/ 2012/12/02
Cluster Calzado Spain http://clustercalzado.es/ 2019/10/16
Cluster Druck und Printmedien Germany http://www.cluster-print.de/ 2016/10/30
Cluster Finanzdienstleistungen Germany http://www.bfz-ev.de/ 2016/07/10
Cluster ICT-Audiovisual Spain http://www.madridnetwork.org/ 2016/09/25
CM Musikwirtschaft Germany http://www.cm-musikwirtschaft.de 2014/12/05
Consejo de la Moda de Jalisco Mexico http://www.consejodelamoda.com.mx/ 2017/11/28
Copenhagen Fintech Denmark http://www.copenhagenfintech.dk 2019/11/02
Creative Business Center Denmark http://www.creativebusinesscenter.dk/ 2015/03/25
Creative Communication Cluster Poland http://www.creativecluster.eu 2015/02/11
Creative England United Kingdom http://www.creativeengland.co.uk/ 2015/06/12
Creative Transsylvania Romania http://creativetransilvania.ro/ 2019/07/18
Danish Lighting Innovation Network Denmark http://www.dansklys.dk/ 2015/05/15
Design 2 Innovate Denmark http://www.design2innovate.dk 2014/11/19
Design Network North United Kingdom http://www.designnetworknorth.org/ 2015/10/30
Design to Business Germany https://www.design-to-business.de 2019/07/18
DesignArena Norway http://designarena.no/ 2018/01/28
DIGIBUSINESS Finland Finland http://www.digibusiness.fi/ 2013/02/08
EDDA Centre of Excellence Iceland http://www.edda.hi.is 2015/03/20
FINANCE INNOVATION France http://www.finance-innovation.org 2014/03/09
FinanceMalta Malta http://www.financemalta.org/ 2017/11/25
gi-Cluster - Innovative Gaming Technologies and Creative Content Cluster Greece http://www.corallia.org 2015/05/16
HKKKKI - Croatian Competitiveness Cluster of Creative and Cultural industries Croatia http://hkkkki.eu/ 2019/04/20
House be Sweden http://www.house-be.com/ 2020/09/19
iconoval - Pôle image Alsace France http://www.iconoval.fr/ 2013/10/11
Innonet Lifestyle – Interior & Clothing Denmark http://www.innonetlifestyle.com 2012/11/11
Innovative Experiences Norway http://www.innopp.no 2013/01/27
Inredia Sweden http://www.inredia.se/?lang=en 2016/02/18
Interactive Denmark Denmark http://interactivedenmark.dk/ 2019/05/22
Interior Cluster Sweden AB Sweden https://interiorcluster.se/ 2020/09/18
InViO - Innovation network for knowledge-based experience economy Denmark http://invio-net.dk/ 2015/05/24
kre|H|tiv Netzwerk Hannover Germany http://kre-h-tiv.net/ 2017/10/14
Lille design France http://www.lilledesign.com/ 2015/01/22
Maisons de Mode France http://www.maisonsdemode.com/ 2015/01/22
Mazovian Printing and Advertising Cluster - COLOURFUL VALLEY Poland http://kolorowakotlina.pl/ 2013/02/15
media.net berlinbrandenburg e.V. Germany http://www.medianet-bb.de/ 2018/10/13
MediArena Norway http://www.mediarena.no/ 2016/03/04
MIND Mexico http://www.mindmexico.com/ 2017/02/17
Monterrey Interactive Media and Entertainment Cluster Mexico http://monterreyinteractive.org/ 2017/08/06
MultiCluster - Cluster of Multimedia and Information Systems Association Poland http://www.multiklaster.pl/ 2013/03/02
Netzwerk Kreativwirtschaft Baden-Württemberg Germany http://www.kreativnetzwerk-bw.de 2015/03/28
Norwegian Fashion Hub Norway http://nyeogklokehoder.no/ 2018/05/24
NxtMedia Norway http://nxtmedia.no/ 2016/03/26
Open Hub Creative Cluster Romania https://openhub.ro/ 2020/09/19
Plaine Images France http://www.plaine-images.fr 2015/01/21
Podlachia Lingerie Cluster Poland http://www.spkb.pl 2014/05/08
Pôle de Compétitivité des Industries du Commerce France http://www.picom.fr 2014/03/07
Pôle Images Nord-Pas de Calais France http://www.pole-images-nordpasdecalais.com/equipe.php 2015/01/21
Pôle Risques France http://www.pole-risques.com 2014/02/15
Printing and Advertising Cluster in Leszno Poland http://www.poligrafia.leszno.eu/all.html 2015/02/11
Projekt Zukunft - IKT-Wirtschaft Germany http://www.berlin.de/projektzukunft/ikt-wirtschaft 2014/09/10
ScotlandIS United Kingdom http://www.scotlandis.com 2018/01/25
Screen.Brussels Belgium http://www.screenbrussels.com/ 2018/12/16
Service Cluster Denmark Denmark http://www.serviceplatform.dk/sider/default.aspx 2015/05/21
Shareplay Denmark http://shareplay.dk/ 2017/06/23
The Animation Workshop Denmark http://www.animwork.dk/en/ 2020/03/22
The Innovation Network for Market, Communication and Consumption Denmark http://imkf.dk/ 2015/05/14
Toy Valley Cluster Spain http://www.clustervalle.es/ 2019/10/17
TWIST Belgium http://www.twist-cluster.com 2015/01/25
Vilnius Film Cluster Lithuania http://filmcluster.eu 2020/05/04
Virtual Dimension Center Fellbach Austria http://www.vdc-fellbach.de/ 2013/01/12