You are here: Home / Benchmarking: Bronze Label of the European Cluster Excellence Initiative (ECEI)

Benchmarking: Bronze Label of the European Cluster Excellence Initiative (ECEI)

Cluster overview for comparative portfolio: Energy and environment


filter by other industry:


« Back to country overview

Name Country www Label valid until
ACLIMA - Basque Country's Environmental Industry's Cluster Asociation Spain http://www.aclima.net 2015/04/30
ADVANCITY France http://www.advancity.eu 2014/03/07
Agro Business Park Denmark http://www.agropark.dk/ 2018/12/18
Arctic Development Environments Finland http://luotsi.lappi.fi/arctic-development-environments 2018/04/19
Arctic Smart Rural Community Cluster Finland http://luotsi.lappi.fi/smart-rural1 2018/04/19
Arena Smart Grid Services Cluster Norway http://www.smartgridservices.no 2016/03/05
Baltic Eco-Energy Cluster Poland http://www.imp.gda.pl/bkee/ 2013/03/11
biomastec Germany http://www.biomastec.de 2014/06/06
Blue Economy Innovation Cluster Hungary http://www.kekgazdasagklaszter.hu/ 2015/12/04
Brennstoffzellen- und Batterie-Allianz Baden-Württemberg Germany http://www.bba-bw.de 2014/10/16
Capenergies France http://www.capenergies.fr 2014/03/07
CEEC - Catalonia Energy Efficiency Cluster Spain http://www.clustereficiencia.cat/ 2017/12/21
Centre of Excellence Low-Carbon Technologie Slovenia http://www.conot.si 2016/10/24
Centro Articulador del Sector Productivo Forestal de Jalisco A.C. Mexico http://www.clusterforestal.org/ 2017/11/28
CISE - Cluster Industriel pour les Services Environnementaux Morocco 2016/07/18
Cluster Biomassa Spain http://www.clusterbiomassa.cat 2019/05/11
Cluster Energia Spain http://www.clusterenergia.com 2018/05/12
Cluster Energías Renovables Spain http://www.madridnetwork.org/ 2016/09/24
Cluster Energie und Umwelt Germany http://www.m-r-n.com/ 2013/06/14
Cluster Energietechnik Germany http://bayern-innovativ.de/cluster-energietechnik/ 2016/07/10
Cluster Energietechnik Berlin-Brandenburg Germany http://www.energietechnik-bb.de 2019/05/08
Cluster ENR Tunisie Tunisia http://www.ecopark.tn/ 2016/06/13
Cluster for Energy Efficiency Serbia http://www.enefklaster.rs 2019/02/03
Cluster TWEED Belgium http://www.clustertweed.be 2014/12/13
Competitiveness and Technology Center for Forest Industries Portugal http://www.aiff.pt/ 2017/03/16
Consorcio Tecnológico de la Energía de Asturias Spain http://www.ainer.es 2014/05/03
Copenhagen Cleantech Cluster Denmark http://www.cphcleantech.com/ 2013/01/26
CREA Hydro & Energy Czech Republic http://www.creacz.com 2015/02/06
Danish Wind Industry Association Denmark http://www.windpower.org 2018/01/12
ECO World Styria Austria http://www.eco.at 2014/03/23
ECOPolis Cluster Hungary http://www.okopoliszklaszter.hu/ 2016/07/03
Écotech Québec Canada http://www.ecotechquebec.com 2018/06/08
EE.SH - Erneuerbare Energien Schleswig-Holstein Germany http://www.ee-sh.de/ 2018/02/08
Electric Energy Cluster Colombia http://www.camaramedellin.com 2014/10/15
Energieforum Karlsruhe Germany http://www.karlsruhe.de/wirtschaft 2018/12/09
Energiegenossenschaft Odenwald eG Germany http://www.energiegenossenschaft-odenwald.de/ 2015/11/26
ENERGIEregion Nürnberg e. V. Germany http://www.energieregion.de 2016/10/01
Energoklastr Czech Republic http://www.energoklastr.cz 2015/01/28
Energy@Cork Ireland http://www.energycork.ie/ 2014/07/30
Energy Saxony e. V. Germany http://www.energy-saxony.net/ 2019/03/03
Energy Technology Cluster Programme Finland http://www.oske.net/energiateknologia/ 2013/03/09
Energy Vaasa Finland http://energyvaasa.vaasanseutu.fi/ 2018/05/02
Energy Valley Netherlands http://www.energyvalley.nl/ 2016/10/23
EnergyIN - Pólo de Competitividade e Tecnologia da Energia Portugal http://www.energyin.pt 2018/03/03
ENERMHY Italy http://www.enermhypiemonte.it/home 2016/02/13
ENVICRACK Czech Republic http://www.envicrack.cz 2015/02/18
Erneuerbare Energien Hamburg Germany http://www.erneuerbare-energien-hamburg.de/ 2016/06/02
Finnish Environmental Cluster for China Finland http://fecc.fi/?action=etusivu&hidi=1 2013/03/08
Fördergesellschaft Erneuerbare Energien e.V. Germany http://www.fee-ev.de/ 2017/02/13
Gate 21 Denmark http://www.gate21.dk/ 2015/05/07
Geothermal Cluster - GEORG Iceland http://www.georg.hi.is/ 2014/12/07
Green Building Innovation Cluster Hungary http://www.zeik.hu/ 2016/07/07
GREEN ENERGY - Romanian Innovative Biomass Cluster Romania http://www.greenenergy.org.ro 2015/01/15
Green Synergy Cluster Bulgaria http://en.greensynergycluster.eu/ 2019/02/17
Greentech South United Kingdom http://www.futuresolent.org.uk/ 2017/05/19
House of Energy Denmark 2018/01/20
Hub North Denmark http://www.hubnorth.dk/ 2016/02/18
HYDREOS France http://www.hydreos.fr 2014/02/13
Iceland Ocean Cluster Iceland http://www.sjavarklasinn.is/en 2014/09/28
Icelandic Geothermal Cluster Iceland http://www.gekon.is/ 2014/09/28
Innovation Network for Biomass Denmark http://www.inbiom.dk/ 2015/05/02
Irish Maritime and Energy Resource Cluster Ireland http://www.imerc.ie 2014/06/26
Katla Geopark Iceland http://www.katlageopark.is 2014/12/03
KEXPORT Cluster Hungary http://www.kexport.hu/ 2016/07/07
KNUT e.V. - KompetenzNetzwerk UmweltTechnologie Germany http://www.knut-hessen.de/ 2016/10/23
Kompetenznetzwerk Dezentrale Energietechnologien e. V. Germany http://www.deenet.org/ 2017/09/30
Lean Energy Cluster Denmark http://www.leanenergy.dk 2014/01/19
Living Business Finland http://www.livingbusiness.fi/ 2013/02/07
Lombardy Energy Cluster Italy http://energycluster.it 2014/09/25
Národný energetický klaster Slovakia http://www.energetickyklaster.sk 2015/01/23
NAUTILUS Hungary http://www.nautilusklaszter.hu 2014/08/30
Netværk for Bæredygtig Erhvervsudvikling NordDanmark Denmark http://www.nben.dk 2017/12/03
Netzwerk Brennstoffzelle und Wasserstoff NRW Germany http://www.energieagentur.nrw.de/ 2016/09/04
Netzwerk Energie und Umwelt e.V. Germany http://www.energiemetropole-leipzig.de/ 2016/11/12
Netzwerk innovative Kreislauftechnologien Germany http://www.nik-netzwerk.de 2014/11/20
Offshoreenergy.dk Denmark http://www.offshoreenergy.dk/ 2013/02/02
Oldenburger Energiecluster OLEC e. V. Germany http://www.energiecluster.de/ 2017/02/06
OÖ Energiesparverband / Oekoenergie-Cluster Austria http://www.oec.at/ 2015/08/08
Pleszew's Boiler Cluster Poland http://www.klasterkotlarski.pl/ 2013/02/18
Pôle AVENIA France http://www.pole-avenia.com 2014/02/24
Pôle de Compétitivité DERBI France http://www.pole-derbi.com 2014/02/24
Pôle de Compétitivité Industries et Agro-Ressources France http://www.iar-pole.com 2014/02/20
Pôle DREAM (Durabilité de la Ressource en Eau Associée aux Milieux) France http://www.poledream.org 2014/01/21
Pôle Nucléaire Bourgogne France http://www.polenucleairebourgogne.fe 2014/03/07
POLIBRE - Renewable Energies and Biofuels Innovation Pole Italy http://www.polibre.it/ 2016/02/13
POLIGHT - Innovation Pole Green-building & Hydrogen Technologies Italy http://www.polight.piemonte.it/ 2016/02/14
Polish Wood Cluster Poland http://www.polish-wood-cluster.pl/ 2017/01/05
Polo del Lago Maggiore Italy http://www.tecnoparco.it/Main/Pubblico/Home.aspx?PG=HOME 2016/02/13
Project Zero Denmark http://www.projectzero.dk 2015/08/13
RICAM - Cluster de Energías Renovables, Medioambiente y Recursos Hídricos de Canarias Spain http://www.clusterricam.org/ 2016/03/20
ROSENC - Romanian Sustainable Energy Cluster Romania http://www.rosenc.ro 2015/01/10
S2E2 - Smart Electricity Cluster France http://www.s2e2.fr 2014/03/08
Sea of Innovation Cantabria Cluster Spain http://www.gruposodercan.es/ 2014/08/22
Smart Future Innovation Cluster Hungary http://www.okosjovo.hu/ 2016/07/08
Sociedad Gestora Parque Científico y Tecnológico de Cantabria (PCTCAN) Spain http://www.gruposodercan.es/ 2014/08/23
Solartys Spain http://www.solartys.org 2019/05/12
South Poland Cleantech Cluster Poland http://spcleantech.pl 2018/06/17
Stichting Kiemt Netherlands http://www.kiemt.nl 2018/07/19
Stichting kiEMT Netherlands http://www.kiemt.nl/ 2018/07/19
Subcarpathian Renewable Energy Cluster Poland http://energia.rzeszow.pl 2014/05/08
Sustainable Sweden Southeast Sweden http://www.sustainable-sweden.se/ 2016/02/11
Swedish Maritime Technology Forum Sweden http://www.smtf.se/start.html 2013/01/24
TEAM² (Technologies de l’Environnement Appliquées au Matières et aux Matériaux) France http://www.team2.fr 2014/03/12
TENERRDIS France http://www.tenerrdis.fr 2014/02/15
The Environmental Technology Network Denmark http://www.inno-mt.dk 2014/10/04
The Valencian Cluster of Energy Industries Spain http://avaesen.ite.es/ 2013/11/03
Thüringer Erneuerbare Energien Netzwerk (ThEEN) Germany http://www.theen-ev.de 2018/09/13
Together Warmer (Razem cieplej) Poland http://www.razemcieplej.pl/ 2013/02/23
Trägerverein Umwelttechnologie-Cluster Bayern e. V. Germany http://www.umweltcluster.net/ 2016/04/02
TREC - Transylvania Energy Cluster Romania http://www.trec-cluster.ro 2017/12/14
Trimatec France http://www.pole.trimatec.fr 2014/02/02
VE-Net (Renewable Energy Innovation Network) Denmark http://www.ve-net.eu/ 2015/05/06
Vistula Cluster of Renewable Energy (Nadwiślański Klaster Energii Odnawialnej) Poland http://www.klasteroze.pl/ 2013/03/01
WAB e. V. (Windenergie-Agentur) Germany http://www.wab.net 2017/02/25
Wasserstoff- und Brennstoffzellen-Initiative Hessen e.V. Germany http://www.h2bz-hessen.de/ 2016/12/02
Water in Urban Areas Denmark http://www.vandibyer.dk/ 2015/05/01
Yalova Garden Turkey http://www.yalovagarden.com/ 2016/05/02
ZINNAE - Urban Cluster for the Efficient Use of Water Spain http://www.zinnae.org 2019/01/14