You are here: Home / Benchmarking: Bronze Label of the European Cluster Excellence Initiative (ECEI)

Benchmarking: Bronze Label of the European Cluster Excellence Initiative (ECEI)

Cluster overview for comparative portfolio: Maritime technologies, water resources


filter by other industry:


« Back to country overview

Name Country www Label valid until
Artic Maritime Cluster Norway http://arena-amk.no/ 2018/09/27
Barcelona Cluster Nautic Spain http://www.barcelonaclusternautic.cat 2019/05/08
Clean Water Norway Norway http://www.vannklyngen.no 2016/02/26
Cluster Marítimo de Canarias Spain http://www.clustermc.es/ 2016/04/25
CWP - CATALAN WATER PARTNERSHIP Spain http://www.cwp.cat/ 2020/03/01
Foro Maritimo Cluster Spain http://www.foromaritimovasco.com 2015/09/26
Fyns Maritime Klynge Denmark http://www.fynsmaritimeklynge.dk/ 2020/07/03
Marcod Denmark http://www.marcod.dk/ 2020/06/08
MARINE CLUSTER BULGARIA Bulgaria http://www.marinecluster.com/bg/ 2016/11/04
Maritim Cluster (NYM) Spain http://www.navalydelmar.com 2017/01/22
Maritime Cleantech West Norway http://www.maritimecleantech.no/content.aspx?page=105062 2016/03/10
Maritimes Cluster Norddeutschland Germany http://www.maritimes-cluster.de 2018/02/08
NCE Aquatech Cluster Norway https://aquatechcluster.no 2020/06/15
NCE NODE - Norwegian Offshore & Drilling Engineering Norway http://www.nodeproject.no/ 2013/01/25
NCE Subsea Norway http://www.ncesubsea.no/ 2012/12/15
NEWIN - New England Water Innovation Network United States of America http://www.newengland-win.org 2017/11/17
OCEANO XXI Portugal http://www.oceano21.org 2016/05/20
Océanopôle Tan Tan Morocco http://www.oceanopoletantan.ma 2014/11/13
Pôle EAU France http://www.pole-eau.com 2014/03/01
Pôle Mer Bretagne France http://www.pole-mer-bretagne-atlantique.com/ 2016/04/29
Pôle Mer PACA France http://www.polemerpaca.com 2014/02/10
Smart Water Cluster Norway http://smartwatercluster.no/ 2016/03/05
Swedish Maritime Technology Forum Sweden http://www.smtf.se/start.html 2020/09/13
Water Alliance Netherlands http://wateralliance.nl/ 2017/06/23
Water Sensors & Membranes France http://www.wsm-cluster.org 2019/02/09